The Technology department supports the district's mission statement by integrating technologies into the management operations of the administration, the instructional tools available to students and staff, and the tools used to communicate with, and between, the various school constituencies.

Technology Bulletin/News:
 
If you are experiencing problems with your equipment, please send an email to RTS@hudson.k12.ma.us.

1:1 Technology Program - Information for parents/students

Department Personnel

Technology Maintenance Department

Name Position Email Phone
Ellen K. Schuck Director of Technology eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x19108
Mark Chiasson Technology Maintenance Specialist mchiasson@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x10184
Angela Masters Technology Support Assistant armasters@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x19105
Rory Coughlin Network Specialist rjcoughlin@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x19106
Betsy Russell Database Specialist brussell@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x19107
 David Woodward  Technology Maintenance Assistant  drwoodward@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250
x10187

HUD TV Studio


Name Position Email Phone
Lynda Chilton Media Teacher/Media Integration Specialist lchilton@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x10206
Cameron Ciesluk Cable Access Specialist cciesluk@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x10209
Thomas Brown Cable Access Producer tjbrown@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x10188
Sara Mikula Cable Access Producer (part-time) sjmikula@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250

tech logo



Ellen Schuck, Director of Technology

Ellen Schuck
Director of Technology


Parent Resources

1:1 Technology Program