The Hudson Public Schools Finance Department manages and supports budgeting, payroll, accounts payable, purchase order requisitions, contract, grants management, transportation, and food service.  Our goal is manage the school district’s resources as efficiently and effectively as possible.

 
       
Name Position Email Phone
Daniel Gale Director of Finance & Operations djgale@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x41128
Sebrina Anderson Senior Accountant smanderson@hudson.k12.ma.us  (978) 567-6100 x42116
Susan Anderson Payroll Specialist sanderson@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42149
Yvonne Breen Accounting Specialist ybreen@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42132
Sharon Gooch-Zebal Grants Accounting Specialist sgooch-zebal@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42145
Denise Mansfield Administrative Assistant/Transportation dcmansfield@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42112

 Food Services
Food Services Secretary (978) 567-6100 x42146
Shane Riordan Food Services Manager sfriordan@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42147

finance image


 Daniel Gale image

Daniel Gale
Director of Finance & Operations