The Hudson Public Schools Facilities Department fully supports the overarching mission of the District, “Delivering world-class education today for the global leaders of tomorrow”, through their professional efforts to build and maintain healthy school environments where administrators manage, teachers instruct and students learn to the best of their ability every day.

Facility Operations manages approximately 600,000 square feet of public assets in seven buildings. Our goal is to maximize building system performance for occupant comfort, increase efficiencies to reduce operating costs and promote safety through regular preventative maintenance and collaboratively prepared long term capital planning. The department also assists the Town when opportunities arise.

Facilities consists of a Director, Administrative Assistant, Staff Carpenter, Master Electrician, Master Plumber, HVAC Technician and a Custodial Manager supervising 23 custodians. This team is responsible for providing top quality customer service and financial stewardship through an empowered and motivated team of professionals.

Department Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Leonard Belli Director of Facilities lpbelli@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42125
Denise Reid Administrative Assistant dareid@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42123
Wayne Miller Assistant Director of
Facilities
wmiller@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42130
Gregory Harrington Staff Carpenter gcharrington@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42155
Brad Parker Custodial Supervisor bparker@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42131
Timothy Goulding Building Technician tagoulding@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42127
Paul White Electrician/
Telecommunications
pwhite@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6100 x42142

HPS Copy Center


Name Position Email Phone
John McClellan Copy Center Coordinator jmcclellan@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x15213
Scott Burnham Copy Center Paraeducator sburnham@hudson.k12.ma.us (978) 567-6250 x15213
 

 

facilities image

 


Leonard Belli, Director of Facilities

Leonard Belli
Director of Facilities


Resources

HPS Maintenance Request

Use of School Policies

rSchool Today Facility Request

Questions concerning using space at HPS, please email - dareid@hudson.k12.ma.us